

HEY LEP Board - Register of Gifts and Hospitality Updated March 2023

Board Member	Gift/Hospitality	Date of Declaration
James Newman OBE	n/a	n/a
Stephen Parnaby OBE	n/a	n/a
Councillor Anne Handley	n/a	
Councillor Mike Ross	n/a	
Professor Dave Petley	n/a	
Catherine Bishop	n/a	
Dafydd Williams	n/a	
David Hall	n/a	
Dr Diana Taylor	n/a	
Jayne Adamson	n/a	
Madge Moore	n/a	

Updated on a monthly basis or when gifts and hospitality are declared by Board Members