Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The Infrastructure  Board will look at future investment opportunities for the region as well as have a focus on transport and placed-based property developments and bring together government agencies, where required, to expedite these developments.


The Infrastructure Board is chaired by Stephen Parnaby OBE and has 11 members.

Stephen Parnaby OBE
Mark Jones MBERichard BealTony KirbyAndrew HorncastleDominic GibbonsEman ForsterMark BarrettTim RixDavid GarnessLinda Martin